CALENDAR

University Term Dates

Tufts in London, Tufts in Oxford Events

  • Sun 22 Sep 2019 -- A Midsummer's Night's Dream, Shakespeare's Globe (6:30 pm)

  • Thu 26 Sep 2019 – Six, Arts Theatre London (6 p.m.)

  • Wed 16 Oct 2019 – Tufts Alumni Public Affairs Lecture, National Liberal Club (6:30 pm)

  • Sat 26 Oct 2019 -- Tour of Houses of Parliament (3 pm)

  • Sat 2 Nov 2019 – The Mikado, ENO (2 pm)

  • Sat 9 Nov 2019 -- England vs Germany, Wembley (5:30 pm)

  • Sat 16 Nov 2019 – A Museum in Baghdad, Stratford upon Avon (1.30 pm)

  • Thu 28 Nov 2019 -- American Thanksgiving Service, St Paul's Cathedral (11 am)

  • Thu 28 Nov 2019 -- Thanksgiving Dinner, Brasserie Blanc Southbank (7 pm) 

  • Thu 5 Dec 2019 -- Candlelight Tour of Benjamin Franklin's House (6:30)

  • Wed 22 Jan 2020 -- & Juliet, Shaftesbury Theatre (7:30 pm)

  • Sat 1 Feb 2020 -- Tour of Houses of Parliament (2 pm)

  • Thu 6 Feb 2020 – Carmen, ENO (7:30 pm)

  • Wed 4 Mar 2020 -- Fish'n'Chips Dinner (6:30 pm)

  • Sun 29 Mar 2020 -- The Boat Race (3 pm)

© 2019 Tufts in London, Tufts in Oxford. All information correct at time of publication.